Breaking Bad Season 4

Breaking Bad Season 4

The fourth season of the American television drama series Breaking Bad premiered on July 17, 2011 and concluded on October 9, 2011. It consists of 13 episodes, each running approximately 47 minutes in length. AMC broadcast the fourth season on Sundays at 10:00 pm ET in the United States. The complete fourth season was released on Region 1 DVD and Region A Blu-ray on June 5, 2012.

Genre: TV Movie

Duration: 49 min

Quality: HDTV


IMDb: 9.5

Size Language Quality Links
Server Language Type Links